Hope could be ironical these days...
The Black Keys at Coachella 2011, full perfomance in HQ/HD.

01. Thickfreakness
02. Girl is On My Mind
03. Your Touch
04. Everlasting Light
05. Next Girl
06. Chop and Change
07. Howlin' For You
08. Tighten Up
09. She's Long Gone
10. Ten Cent Pistol
11. I'll Be Your Man
12. I Got Mine

я просто оставлю это здесь:

и теги сюда же: The Black Keys live concert watch online free hd hq performance Coachella 2011 Music and Arts Festival